Karlshamns Brukshundklubb KBK

Klubbens kommittéer

Ansvar Namn Telefon E-post
Utbildning Elisabeth Arebark 0705715989 arebark@telia.com
Utbildning Åsa Petersen 0704874458 bjork_84@hotmail.com
Utbildning Anders Mattsson 0708981374 masse_18@hotmail.com
Utbildning Vakant
Tävlning Martha Landin 0730319500 martha_landin@mail.com
Tävlning Patrik Håkansson 0702666295 hakpat@bwm.se
Tävlning Ingrid Malmström 0709146956 ninni.malmstrom@gmail.com
Familj Vakant
Stuga Bosse Karlsson 0734255499 maddebosse@gmail.com
Stuga Anders Kjellvåg 0738025452 anders.riesen@gmail.com
Stuga Mikael Levinsson 0733546340 stor_stark_70s@hotmail.com
Stuga Bengt Svensson 0706319961 b.a.s@telia.com
Stuga Anders Mattsson 0708981374 masse_18@hotmail.com
Agility Bertil Marmolin 0709505868 bertil.marmolin@oktv.se
Agility Inger Petersson 0706299157 inger1petersson@telia.com
Agility Vakant
Agility Birgitta Svedin 0768704506 bjorn.svedin@glocalnet.net
Agility Andreas Harrysson 0708380769 andreas.harrysson@live.se
Rallylydnad Bosse Karlsson 0734255499 maddebosse@gmail.com
Rallylydnad Vakant
Rallylydnad Vakant
Mentalkommitén Christina Almfeldt 0708606677 christina.almfeldt@gmail.com
Webb
Tema/Uppvisning Vakant
Distriktsombud Bosse Karlsson 0734255499 maddebosse@gmail.com
Distriktsombud Anders Mattsson 0708981374 masse_18@hotmail.com
Distriktsombud Britt-Marie Mattsson 0709488176 bittenmattsson@gmail.com
Distriktsombud Annelie Perbrink 0768531373 annvik6@msn.com
Valberedning Patrik Håkansson 0702666295 hakpat@bwm.se
Valberedning Ingrid Malmström 0709146956 ninni.malmstrom@gmail.com
Valberedning Vakant